Liturgy Office

Department Staff

Rev. Thomas S. Willis

(904) 824-2806
Letty Valentin
Chairperson, Diocesan Liturgical Commission

(352) 376-5405 ext. 118

The Liturgy office serves in an advisory capacity to the bishop and a resource to parishes for the continued renewal of the sacred liturgy as envisioned by the Second Vatican Council.